My reading life

What I hate to get rid of, even though I dip into them, and have never read one of them from beginning to end: Pushcart Prize Anthologies, “Best American ” …. Poetry, short stories, travel writing, mysteries, etc…., “Best New Southern Writing”, “O Henry Prize” anthologies, etc…. Would free So much space and give a cleaner look and line to my library, yet I can’t bear to give them up. I’d just buy them again.

About yobs218

rewriting two novels and finishing a collection of short stories.
This entry was posted in My reading life, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

